Contact Information

For suggestions, concerns, or to report a condition (such as a dark street light), please send email to mknutson@lindsay.ca.us

City of Lindsay
251 East Honolulu Street
Post Office Box 369
Lindsay, CA 93247


GENERAL QUESTIONS

Administration

Maria Knutson - Administrative Supervisor / Assistant to the City Manager

Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8011
Fax 559-562-7100

mknutson@lindsay.ca.us

Lindsay Chamber of Commerce
133 West Honolulu Street
Post Office Box 989
Lindsay, CA 93247
Phone 559-562-4929
Fax 559-562-5219

Virginia Loya, Executive Director
lindsaychamber@lindsay.ca.us

City Manager
Rich Wilkinson
Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8011
Fax 559-562-7100
rwilkinson@lindsay.ca.us

City Clerk / Council Information
Carmela Wilson
Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8031
Fax 559-562-7139
cityclerk@lindsay.ca.us

Planning / Zoning / Economic Development / Enterprise Zone

William Zigler, Director

Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8031

Fax 559-562-7139

wzigler@lindsay.ca.us

Finance Department
Tamara Laken, Director
Phone 559-562-7102 option 3
Fax 559-562-7021
tlaken@lindsay.ca.us

Public Safety Department
Rich Wilkinson, Director
Phone 559-562-2511
Fax 559-562-7126
ldpsadmin@lindsay.ca.us

City Services Department & Building Inspection
Michael J. Camarena, Director

Phone 559-562-7102 option 4
Fax 559-562-5748

engineering@lindsay.ca.us

Refuse, Sewer & Water Billing
Tamara Laken, Director
Phone 559-562-7102 option 3
Fax 559-562-7021
tlaken@lindsay.ca.us

McDermont Field House

Clint Ashcraft, Director

Phone 559-562-3326

Fax 559-562-1399
cashcraft@lindsay.ca.us

Wellness Center

Marie Arroyo, Director

Phone 559-562-5196

Fax 559-562-3657

marroyo@lindsay.ca.us

Website

Facebook

Tulare County Resource Management Agency

http://www.co.tulare.ca.us/government/rma/default.asp