Contact Information

For suggestions, concerns, or to report a condition (such as a dark street light), please send email to mknutson@lindsay.ca.us

City of Lindsay
251 East Honolulu Street
Post Office Box 369
Lindsay, CA 93247


City Manager
William "Bill" Zigler
Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8011
Fax 559-562-7100
wzigler@lindsay.ca.us

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Administration

Maria Knutson - Administrative Supervisor / Assistant to the City Manager

Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8011
Fax 559-562-7100

mknutson@lindsay.ca.us

Lindsay Chamber of Commerce
133 West Honolulu Street
Post Office Box 989
Lindsay, CA 93247
Phone 559-562-4929
Fax 559-562-5219

Virginia Loya, Executive Director
lindsaychamber@lindsay.ca.us

 

City Clerk / Council Information
Bret Harmon
Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8020
Fax 559-562-7139
bharmon@lindsay.ca.us

Planning / Zoning / Economic Development

Brian Spaunhurst, Assistant City Planner

Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8032

Fax 559-562-7139

bspaunhurst@lindsay.ca.us

Finance Department
Bret Harmon, Director of Finance
Phone 559-562-7102 ext. 8020
Fax 559-562-7021
bharmon@lindsay.ca.us

Public Safety Department
Chris Hughes, Director of Public Safety
Phone 559-562-2511
Fax 559-562-7126
chughes@lindsay.ca.us

City Services Department & Building Inspection
Michael J. Camarena, Director

Phone 559-562-7102 option 4
Fax 559-562-5748

engineering@lindsay.ca.us

Refuse, Sewer & Water Billing
Finance Dept.
Phone 559-562-7102 option 3
Fax 559-562-7021
aandrade@lindsay.ca.us

McDermont Field House

Clint Ashcraft, Director

Phone 559-562-3326

Fax 559-562-1399
cashcraft@mcdermontfieldhouse.com

Wellness Center

Clint Ashcraft, Director

Phone 559-562-5196

Fax 559-562-3657

cashcraft@mcdermontfieldhouse.com

Website

Facebook

Tulare County Resource Management Agency

http://www.co.tulare.ca.us/government/rma/default.asp